Food Truck Soiree

We attended the food truck event in downtown Fort Collins this past Saturday. It was FREEZING cold!! But I was adamant that I get my tacos so I dragged my husband and the dog out into the cold. As expected there were not a lot of people but it was still a fun experience. Held at the Pateros Brewery there were several trucks serving warm food and drinks. They had a fire pit set up in the middle of the trucks for people to gather around which was wonderful! Of course we had to stay further away for fear of the dog’s bushy tail lighting on fire.

If you’re hanging around downtown FoCo and see any of these trucks around stop and get something…they are amazing!!

The Waffle Lab

The Taco Stop

Cupcake Cruiser

I love comments. Leave one below!

