Fall is here!

Fall has officially come to Colorado and it brought a little bit of winter with it. It snowed the other day. Barely but it counts in my book. I love the first snow in Colorado because most of the time it’s in early fall and I know that 60-70 degree days are just around the corner. It’s wonderful!! This cold weather is also an excuse for me to get my blog in order! We’ll see how it goes. Of course I don’t have time right now but soon…more to come!!

I love comments. Leave one below!

