Wacky Wednesday’s Video of the Week

So I’m starting something new this week. I browse so much YouTube and find some of the most awesome videos ever made that I feel I need to share the awesomeness with my viewers. I’m intending for it to be a weekly blog but anyone who knows me or reads my daily/weekly posts knows that sometimes weekly means several at one time. Okay, okay I’ll stop now. Without further ado I give you this week’s Wacky Wednesday video.

My favorite part is from 0:54 to 1:24. I’ve watched it so many times I’m crying and W is laughing at my insane laughter. I cried even more when W pointed out that it was indeed He-Man who is singing, a favorite from his childhood cartoon days. Now we can both share it; his cartoon and my music!

One thought on “Wacky Wednesday’s Video of the Week

I love comments. Leave one below!

