The end has finally come…

…for my Buffy obsession. I’m proud to admit I’ve watched the entire series AND I managed to lure the hubby into the web that is vampire slayers. Insert evil laugh here. I was able to convince him midway through season 5 that finishing the series was vital to his existence as a human being. He even joined me in my theme song jam session. This is where you fist pump for the first 10 seconds of the theme song, then start head banging for however long you can, then mix the two together with some air guitar/drums to create your own special Buffy rock out. Depending on how many episodes we’ve watched in one setting determines how long we can head bang because it really shakes your brain around.

Go ahead, try it, you can’t resist…

I love comments. Leave one below!

