A post about a margarita

It’s only partially about a margarita. It’s really about my lack of posts but I will fulfill the title’s lure.

There are days I feel obligated to post because I see I haven’t posted in a while. I’ve been in a posting slump and I think I’ve figured out why. TV has killed my brain. Even now I started a sentence but couldn’t remember what I was writing. That might just be the fact that it’s 2:30 in the morning and I’m still up. We’ll never know.

The most exciting thing to happen over the weekend was celebrating National Margarita Day. Did you celebrate? If not, have one now and pretend it’s Margarita Day. I do it a lot 😉

image

I’m down to my last days of laziness (hallelujah!!) and am crossing my fingers that something, anything boring or otherwise, comes my way soon. My social calendar is starting to fill up now that my driving ability will be restored which inevitably means I will do something stupid and/or embarassing. So stay tuned, something exciting might be in store.

I love comments. Leave one below!

