And sometimes Y.

I’m just going to say it. Y sucks. It’s a tricky little letter. Not only is it sometimes a consonant but it’s also a vowel depending on how you say it. This guy, always making things more difficult than they need to be.

I don’t know why but for some reason this letter has been haunting me for the last 29 days. What was I going to write? What topics do I find interesting? Now I’m asking myself…why didn’t I think of something before today? After all I have had 29 days! So I’m going to share a few different things for Y.

Yellow

My mom’s favorite color. This is the perfect color for today. The weather is beautiful and having bright colors just makes me feel happy!

Yellow

Then in the fall as it darkens to a golden we’re given the beautiful aspen trees.

Aspen trees

Youngblood Hawke

My current favorite group. Their music is fun and upbeat.

Young Blood

Another great song by a fun group. You know how after a while you change the channel on a song you love. I still haven’t gotten there with this one. I listen to the full song, which is saying a lot for a compulsive channel changer.

Yada Yada Yada

Seinfeld is another of my favorite TV shows. Like FRIENDS I can watch this for hours, episode after episode. The Yada Yada episode is one of my favorite.

This behind the scenes look at the episode is a great watch.

Yoda

“Do or do not. There is no try.” Yoda

Google Images

Google Images

And last but not least a shout out to YouTube because I love to surf through the videos and share them with you!

Today is International Dance Day, National Shrimp Scampi Day and Zipper Day!

Tomorrow is our last A-Z day so see you then!

2 thoughts on “And sometimes Y.

I love comments. Leave one below!

