Every Day In May – Day 3

BlogEverday

Things that make me uncomfortable.

Heights
Large crowds of people

SNAKES!!!!
Flying in turbulence
Watching a movie that has love scenes with my dad
And to note a specific event…the time I ran into my gynecologist while shopping with my dad
Being the center of attention
Wearing sweats in public
Driving in ice storms
Going hiking & having to pee in the woods (the whole snakes roaming around thing….)
Crossing long bridges in a car
Wet shoes
Funeral homes (actually they just give me the creeps)
Tornadoes

2 thoughts on “Every Day In May – Day 3

I love comments. Leave one below!

