Sunday Social – May 5

Sunday Social

4 favorite things to do on a weekend
1. Sleep in
2. Go to church
3. Spend time with my husband
4. Play with my dog
4 favorite things about your best friend
1. She’s always there for me
2. Loves me unconditionally
3. Tells me the truth
4. Her sense of humor…never a dull moment with her
4 things you would do with $100,000
1. Start a savings account for my kids
2. Buy a Mercedes
3. Travel
4. Pay off all bills
4 favorite books you’ve ever read
1. The Millenium Series by Stieg Larsson
2. Oh The Places You’ll Go by Dr. Seuss
3. Monkey Wrench by P.J. Tracy
4. Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert
5 favorite snack foods
1. Tortilla chips (with salsa or guacamole)
2. Carrots
3.  Saltwater Taffy
4. String cheese
5. White Cheddar Cheez-Its
4 things that you must do daily
1. Tell my husband I love him
2. Exercise
3. Anything hygienic (brush teeth, hair, moisturize, etc)
4. Say a prayer

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Sunday Social – May 5

I love comments. Leave one below!

