Every Day In May – Day 8

“Don’t worry. Be happy.”

As simple as that. I don’t give a lot of advice and when I do it’s nothing special. My philosophy has always been the simpler, the better because they can stay simple or you can look at it in a deeper sense.

I think Bobby McFerrin was onto something.

Or when I’m in a cheeky mood my advice is

“Don’t spit into the wind.”

I actually heard that song on the way to work last night so I figured fate was trying to tell me something.

BlogEverday

2 thoughts on “Every Day In May – Day 8

  1. I’m more inclined to say “Don’t Spit in the wind” especially because I ADORED Jim Croce….another fave of mine is a song by Mary Chapin Carpenter, “sometimes you’re the windshield, sometimes you’re the bug” or something to that effect!

I love comments. Leave one below!

