Our Super Sweet Blogging Award

We were nominated by the Cascadian Nomads for the Super Sweet Blogging Award!

High Five Us!!

IMG_2015

A big thank you to them for thinking of us! I love reading their blog and getting to know them through their posts. I found them through the Black & White Sunday photos and immediately had to follow! They have a parrot and 3 beautiful dogs that are very photogenic, their pictures are wonderful! There is one on the homepage slideshow of all 3 dogs sleeping that is adorable.

Picture

Here are the rules for the Super Sweet Blogging Award:

  • Thank the Super Sweet Blogger who nominated you.
  • Include the Super Sweet Blogging award image in your blog post.
  • Answer the five super sweet questions.
  • Nominate a baker’s dozen bloggers for Super Sweet Blogging Awards.
  • Notify your nominees on their blogs.

ZuZu was kind enough to take time out of her busy day of sleeping and playing to answer the questions.

Cookies or cakes? I have no preference. If it’s a treat and I’m allowed to eat it I love it.
Chocolate or vanilla? Definitely vanilla although I do try to sneak chocolate when it falls on the floor. I’ve never been successful though.
Favorite sweet treat? Frosty Paws and apple slices.
When do you crave sweet things most? Oh geez…every moment I’m awake seems right. I know I deserve them all the time.
Sweet nickname? Mom calls me several…Buppy, Boo and ZuZaroo

Here are the new nominees.
There are many other blog friends that I know have already received this award so I only chose 10 nominees. Sorry if you’ve already been a recipient…that just means you’re extra awesome!

Nikitaland
Paws It On
All Things Collie
Life Embarked
Dakota’s Den
Tylersat99
Snoweiners
Kirby’s Dawg Blog
See Cat Run
Rosemarie in Europe

12 thoughts on “Our Super Sweet Blogging Award

  1. Thanks so much for this great award Me you and Zu! i have added my post about getting awards recently just a second before I saw this so will have to quickly add you to the mix!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Pingback: Which of these puppies do not belong, and award thanks | Kirbysdawgblog

  3. This award just keeps on giving because now I get to go meet some of your nominees that I don’t yet know! Super sweet, indeed. (And I am so glad ZuZu was “up” for the interview; very revealing!)

  4. Thank you so much, Ruby and ZuZu, for this wonderful nomination!! We are already blessed to have had the opportunity to find your blog and get to know you both…this is now icing on the cake! And the pun was very much intended! 😉 Thanks again!

I love comments. Leave one below!

