Every Day In May – Day 24

Your top 3 worst traits

I’m hard headed

obstinate; stubborn; willful.

When I’ve made up my mind about something I stick with it even if I end up being wrong. I have no problem admitting I’m wrong but getting there….that’s another story.

I can be overly critical of everything.

inclined to find fault or to judge with severity, often too readily.

I’m a trainer at work and I always have this on my evaluation. I try, I really do, but sometimes I just see the fault in something and nitpick at it until it’s perfect. I’m working on this…

I’m vain.

excessively proud of or concerned about one’s own appearance, qualities, achievements, etc.; conceited:

A long time ago I was that person that didn’t care what I looked like but now I can barely bring myself to wear sweats in public. Now I have to be a little fashionista if I’m outside the house…or home alone.

I’m too vain to do drugs.
~Me, after viewing pictures of people on drugs during my training last week

Funny Thinking of You Ecard: You're so vain, you probably think this eCard is about you, don't you? don't you?

I love comments. Leave one below!

