Sunday Social – May 26

Sunday Social

1. What is your best summer memory as a kid?

One of the first memories that came to mind was the time my sister and I laid
in the backyard while listening to Oldies 93.3 singing songs at the top of our lungs.
We were out there for a really long time, probably avoiding helping my parents
around the house or in the yard. Although my dad did ban us from ever using the riding
lawnmower because my sister ran over a lilac bush (a HUGE one that was really obvious)
and then some rocks while I ran into a building because I was going too fast.

2. What is your favorite summer drink?
Margaritas
 
3. What is your favorite summer TV show?
Burn Notice. I’m always so happy when this comes back on!
 
4. What is the best outdoor summer activity?
There are way to many to just pick one.
Swimming, camping, hiking. They’re all awesome.
Funny Workplace Ecard: I can't wait to start blaming my normal lack of productivity on it being summertime.
 
5. What are your summer vacation essentials?
Sunglasses
Swim suit
Water
Sunscreen 85+ SPF. I don’t go anywhere without this or I look like a lobster.
 
 
I love comments. Leave one below!

