Every Day In May – Day 27

I’m not sure if you noticed or not, since I posted twice yesterday, I didn’t actually post anything for the Every Day challenge. I’m still catching up from being absent this past week and the topic didn’t excite me too much. It was discuss a link you read online and since I had nothing that stood out I opted to skip it instead. Today’s topic is a letter to my readers so here goes…

BlogEverday

Dear My Fellow Blog Friends,

I’m not great at writing letters but I think in this case the subject matter is more important than length. I want to thank each and every one of you for reading my blog. Really THANK YOU because you guys are what keeps me writing each day. I first started this just to keep my mom and a few family members entertained and then people started following me. I’ve “met” some great people through the blog world and am excited for upcoming opportunities to someday actually meet some of you face to face. I have more fun blogging than I initially thought I would and it’s great to hear about similar experiences.

I hope you enjoy my random-ness as much as I do. And thank you for thinking my dog is adorable.

 

2 thoughts on “Every Day In May – Day 27

I love comments. Leave one below!

