Photo A Day: June 8-15

Instead of posting a new picture for each of the days I missed I’m putting them all together in one photo post!

June 8: An animal

DSC_0782

In honor of our run!

June 9: From down low

DSC_0852

June 10: You!

DSC_1020

June 11: Something funny

DSC_1382

I think they’re laughing at me.

June 12: 11 o’clock

To be displayed later this week. I didn’t see this was a prompt until the other day and I’ve been busy during the first 11 & asleep before 11 every night this week!

June 13: Kitchen

DSC_0012

I have the tiniest kitchen ever!

June 14: Texture

Chubbs was so excited about her cat grass growing she knocked the whole planter over.

June 15: From above

DSC_1168

Check out other pictures here!

2 thoughts on “Photo A Day: June 8-15

I love comments. Leave one below!

