ZuZu’s Challenge Day 19: A New President

If animals took over the world, what cartoon animal would you make President?

If animals took over the world I honestly think this might be a better place. They love without conditions and have no judgement…but that’s just an idealistic thought. So let’s talk about the what if…

Here I come to save the day!

When I asked Wayne this question he answered, without hesitation, Mighty Mouse. His reasoning was a bit less convincing though. He said that Mighty Mouse was cool which automatically qualifies him as a presidential candidate.ย After doing some research on Mighty Mouse he’s not a bad candidate. He’s a scrappy go-getter and not afraid to stand up for what’s right.

As for me I think Garfield should be President.

Garfield For President

Source: Image from Google; text added by me

He takes a more laid-back, relaxed stance on life issues. He loves food so obviously he would work on hunger issues. Okay…he can be sort of lazy but he’ll have a whole gang of people to help him keep the country in order. I think he has it in him!

My other thought was Tony the Tiger. He’s eager and ready to work. He’s always got a positive attitude and takes a stand on nutrition.
Tony for President

Source: Image from Google; text added by me

So now it’s up to you. Who will be president? Vote for one of the listed or add your own.

I love comments. Leave one below!

