ZuZu’s Challenge Day 24: A Funny Video

Whoa, I’m a complete day late with Day 24! And yesterday I skipped a day on the Pet Photo Challenge on Instagram! I’ve been all over the place this week because I’ve been at work more than I’ve been home so I apologize!

I had originally thought I could pick just one video from the kiddos lately but I can’t!

The below video is a bit dark but you’ll get the general point. Also I’m a pretty bad video editor. I was watching the cats instead of the camera so I missed the grand finale. So the thud you hear at the end is Roma hitting the ground after jumping.

This is our daily entertainment with ZuZu. She gets a toy, chases after it when I throw it, and then launches her self at the couch as she comes back to me.

And though I know everyone has probably seen this I still have to share it. I just love it because it’s so goofy! I laugh harder every time I see it!

2 thoughts on “ZuZu’s Challenge Day 24: A Funny Video

  1. Mommy is worn out seeing the Fox video, but it really caught Mauricio’s attention, so it must be better than she thinks it is. Bet they’ll be a lot of hall-o-ween costumes mimicking the ones in the video. Have a great weekend. Purrs and hugs, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

I love comments. Leave one below!

