Words on Wednesday

I have some catching up to do so we have Words on Wednesday as well as Wordless Wednesday.

I FINALLY put the Thankful Image up on The Thankful List so if you’ve haven’t seen it, swing by and check it out. I love it…I am biased though 😉

I decided to throw together a little Christmas Challenge. It’s only going until the 23rd. I kept Sundays for Black & White Sunday again but this time I also made Saturday a break day because we have something going on almost every Saturday. Christmas is my favorite time of year so I thought I would share a few things with you guys. And I would love to hear about some of your favorites/traditions too!

Me, You and Zu Christmas

I’m still coming up with ideas for a 12 Days of Christmas theme. I was thinking pictures but that might be too much. We’ll see…

14 thoughts on “Words on Wednesday

    • I’m going to write a little paragraph about the topic of the day, maybe share some pictures and music! I find that if I have a daily prompt I’m more disciplined about writing.

    • I sometimes have trouble thinking of fun, creative things to write about too so making a list really helps me. And I’m trying to be more diligent about posting every week.

  1. This sounds like fun! But I’m going to do it from my firebonnet blog and not my 2catsandacattledog blog. It’s more suited for these kinds of prompts. Are we going to do any kind of linky? I’m thinking of paying the yearly fee to Linkys to be able to do it. Anyway, we can at least follow each other to keep up with our posts!

I love comments. Leave one below!

