Black & White Sunday – December 1

B&W Sunday Dec 1

This is a Blog Hop!

Black & White Sunday

Hosted by Dachshund Nola & You Did What With Your Weiner.

Today is Day 1 of the Christmas Challenge! To get us started on the right foot we have Chubbs proudly showing off her Christmas spirit with her Christmas sweater. Sorry it’s being posted a little late. As we all know I sleep in on Sundays…. I’m not sorry. 🙂

I’m really excited about sharing my love of Christmas with you and encourage everyone to participate! Just a reminder all Saturdays are break days (because I’m lazy 🙂 ) and Sundays are Black & White Sunday. For anyone who doesn’t participate in B&W Sunday feel free to post anything (picture, post, etc). Meghan from FireBonnet is doing Silent Sunday from her regular blog instead of her pet blog Two Cats and a Cattledog since most of the challenge prompts are not pet related. As always feel free to post as a human, pet or alien. I welcome all kinds 😉

I’ve made the decision to purchase LinkyTools to have a way for all of us to link up during the challenge. Of course I found out the first month was free after paying…but oh well. I’m sure I’ll find something to do for the rest of the year, lol.

*I accidentally made the Day 1 linkup a picture link…oops. The concept is the same though!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

9 thoughts on “Black & White Sunday – December 1

  1. What a great shot! And what a brave cat to wear a Christmas sweater. How long did Chubbs keep it on? 😉
    Ruby, don’t forget to enter your blog post on your own linky so that when others click on the linky (on my site for instance) they will see yours too! Not everyone remembers to recognize the owner of the blog hop.

    • She kept it on for 10-15 minutes before she just sort of fell over with annoyance and refused to move, lol.

      I didn’t even think of that! Thanks for reminding me!

I love comments. Leave one below!

