Christmas & Crepes: A Pet Blogger Exchange

As part of the Christmas season I signed up for the Pet Blogger’s Gift Exchange hosted by Something Wagging This Way Comes and I Still Want More Puppies.

Everyone who signs up is paired with another blogger and is encouraged to write about the other blogger and feature their work. We were paired with Crepes & her momFOD Alana from Cat in the Fridge.

3-legged kitty with a saucy attitude. Starred in the movie Catalogue. I love Zombies, haiku, & helping special needs pets find homes! ~ Crepes Twitter description

I’ve followed along with them for a little while now and love Crepes. Each week they feature a Bachelor looking for love and Tuesday Haikusday. Currently they are promoting a raffle hosted by the humane society where Crepes was adopted from. There are some pretty awesome prizes.  Click here to see the post and buy tickets for the raffle!

Here are the ways you can follow Crepes.
Blog: Cat In The Fridge
Twitter: @RefrigeratorCat
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Catinthefridge
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/catinthefridge

I’m excited to follow with Crepes for the next month and promote her posts to you guys!

13 thoughts on “Christmas & Crepes: A Pet Blogger Exchange

  1. Aww you guys are the best! You, too, Island Cats! Also, I know you can’t tell by my hairstyle, but I have lady parts. Well, I did. Now I don’t. Yeah, I guess you really can’t tell. Anyway, I’m a lady crepe. 😛 – Crepes.

  2. That’s a cool twist on a gift exchange. We two follow Crepes, a very bright and introspective kitty. Purrs and hugs, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

  3. Wow, I love seeing all the posts about Crepes. You’re giving gifts all over the place in the Pet Blogger’s Gift Exchange. 🙂

    Thanks so much for your generous spirit. I’m sure Alana and Crepes really appreciate it.

I love comments. Leave one below!

