Love Is Being Owned By A Husky

Today is an interview from Jenna from Love Is Being Owned By A Husky. She is owned by 3 huskies; Mika, Lexus & Koda along with 3 cats; Winter, Kiki & Loco. She and her husband Mark also have 4 kids of the 2-legged variety.
Along with the rest of us crazy people she is blogging for the A-Z Challenge as well posting about other things she supports and hosts with Ruckus the Eskie in the Thoughtless Thursday blog hop.
march22 344

The interview answers were provided by Jenna, along with a few from the huskies!

What’s the most embarrassing thing you’ve done with your pet/human?
Lexus would probably say, the most embarrassing moment was when I made her put on a bra for our photo shoot!
Besides blogging, what are your hobbies?
I don’t really have “hobbies” per say, but what I do while I am not blogging is  spending time with my human children and my fur babies.
How long have you been blogging?
I have been blogging since November 2013
If you were to write the story of your life, what would you title it?
The life and times of Chaos 
If you could have one wish (and it actually came true) what would it be?
Health and long life for my family
What is your favorite place in the whole world (this can be a fantasy place you may love only from photos or descriptions)?
Ireland. I have never been. But I have family there and Irish in my blood. I would LOVE to go there one day!
What is you favorite place close to home (this is somewhere you have been and could conceivably go to right now)?
My fav place is the whole world is my home. I am huge on family, and love every moment of my life
What is a perfect Sunday morning like for you?
A perfect Sunday morning is sleeping in until my huskies decide to wake with a wet kiss. After that, no morning is complete without a good cup of coffee!
What is your favorite thing to eat?
 My fav thing to eat is….Tacos
What’s your theme song?
If I had a theme song it would be “Survivor” by Beyonce
If you could sit down to dinner with any living celebrity or public figure, who would it be?
Oprah
If you could sit down to dinner with any no longer living celebrity or public figure, who would it be?
Nelson Mandella 
What is your favorite beverage?
Chocolate milk or coffee
If you had to choose between only books or only TV which would you chose or want your human to choose?
Eek!! my brain tells me I should choose books, but the rest of me says T.V!!! haha!
Are you an early bird or a night owl?
Night Owl, definitely 
What is your best trick?
Um…er….uh….best trick? My huskies would probably answer that my best trick that they have me trained for would be fetching them a treat when they give me the puppy eyes!
Do you have or have you had any nicknames?
I will answer this one using my huskies. Lexus’s nickname is Lexi pie. Koda’s nickname is Koda pop. Mika’s nickname is Mika-moo or Miker beaks.
What is the first thing you notice when you meet someone new?What is your least favorite mode of transportation?
Airplane. I am scared to death of them!
dogcollage
Those were awesome answers! If I was Lexus I might be embarrassed about wearing a bra too! I love hearing people’s nicknames for their pets because they are often so random. How do we come up with these names?
Jenna is an awesome blogger and I love how much she dedicates her time to her family and friends. You should be following her if you’re not already. 🙂
10 thoughts on “Love Is Being Owned By A Husky

  1. Nice interview. The more and more we get to know Huskies, they seem like such a wonderful pup
    Lily & Edward

I love comments. Leave one below!

