Me, You and Zu

M is for Me, You and Zu

Yep, I am taking today to interview myself and the rest of the crew at Me, You and Zu. The interview questions were so fun I wanted to answer a few!

In my house

ZuZu

Besides blogging, what are your hobbies?
Running with the humans, eating Kleenex, chasing squirrels

What is your favorite beverage?
The occasional small bowl of milk.

Are you an early bird or a night owl?
Definitely early bird. I get up at 5 with mom then go back to bed until dad gets up at 7.

Do you have or have you had any nicknames?
Zuzaroo, Doodle, Dog, BooBoo, Buppy

Lazy dog
Laundry chubbs

Chubbs

If you could have one wish (and it actually came true) what would it be?
Freedom to safely roam wherever I want without getting chased by the humans and forced back inside.

If you were to write the story of your life, what would you title it?
“I Should Have Been An Only Cat”

If you could sit down to dinner with any living celebrity or public figure, who would it be?
Grumpy Cat – we could exchange stories and tips

Do you have or have you had any nicknames?
Beast, Chunk

 Roma

Roma bear

What is your favorite thing to eat?
Bits of tuna or chicken. I like to sit on a nearby counter and squeak while the humans carve or shred meat.

I look so cute they can’t help but give me pieces.

What’s your theme song?
“Anything You Can Do” from Annie Get Your Gun


Do you have or have you had any nicknames?
Dizzle, Squeaks, Romaroo

What is your best trick?
I can hide anywhere in the house and ignore the humans calling my name.

Chubbs & Roma

What is your least favorite mode of transportation?
Any mode of transportation is the worst

Together yet apart

Roma

Ruby

What’s the most embarrassing thing you’ve done with your pet/human?
Two embarrassing things I’ve done with ZuZu; the first was when

Zu pooped in front of one of the few celebrities  I’ve been within 10 feet of  
and the second is when we almost knocked over a port-a-potty at a race.
You can click on either to read the stories; you’ll have to read through
some post-surgery talk on the race post to get to our port-a-potty story.

What is a perfect Sunday morning like for you?
Sleeping until I want to wake up, snuggling with my pets.
Drinking a cup of coffee with the newspaper/book on the porch while the sun shines
through the branches that hang over my porch.

What is your favorite thing to eat?
Chips & guacamole &/or salsa

Snuggly chubbs

9 thoughts on “Me, You and Zu

I love comments. Leave one below!

