Catching up with the Zu Crew

First of all HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

It’s hard to believe it is 2016 already. Last year went by so fast. And even though I wanted to blog I also wanted to take some time off and disconnect from technology. But it’s a new year and I’m excited to share it with you! I’m so excited for this year. In a couple weeks I’ll be returning to school to start the journey to my Masters Degree. We have a couple home remodel plans in the making for the spring. And later this year Wayne and I will celebrate our 10 year anniversary and we’re celebrating by renewing our vows.

So many fun things lie ahead this year and I hope you’ll follow along!

 

I love comments. Leave one below!

