Weekly Creature Photo: Happy Quills

The creatures are hilariously cute and I’ve neglected in sharing their photos because I’m lazy. And this summer has had it’s share of things keeping me away from the computer but that’s a story for another day. πŸ˜‰ Β You’ve probably noticed that theme throughout my blogging journey….but I’m working on not being so internet lazy. SOOO I am creating the Weekly Creature Photo series and you’ll see all the critters in all their monstrous glory!

Here is Mistress Henrietta surfing through the grass in our backyard! She was actually a happy little hog after realizing the grass was not out to get her…although the cats were of a different opinion.

MH

2 thoughts on “Weekly Creature Photo: Happy Quills

I love comments. Leave one below!

