Happy National Dog Day!

Dog Day Source: National Dog Day

Happy Dog Day to all the dogs out there! For a list of ways to celebrate check out National Dog Day’s list here! What are you doing for National Dog Day? We’re going to play and eat treats at the ZuZu household today. 🙂

Dog selfie

ZuZu Dog Day

Don’t forget to check out the Dogs of Blogville contest at Heart Like A Dog. There are lots of great pictures. I’m bias though so I have to encourage you to vote for Zu by clicking here! It’s too bad we’re only allowed one vote because I’d love to vote for so many other than my own cutie! Vote every 24 hours (from the same IP address) until 12:00 PM MST on Sunday September 1st!

Thanks to those of you who have voted for her and good luck to my blog friends that entered their own dog!

Life is better...with a dog - charlie brown and snoopy

Source: Pinterest

6 thoughts on “Happy National Dog Day!

  1. Hope you’ve had an absolutely wonderful National Dog Day with lots of treats. Purrs and hugs, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

I love comments. Leave one below!